Image

What Are YOU Throwing Away?

What Are YOU Throwing Away?

This cartoon really resonated with me. I got rid of a lot of junk this winter that had stored been up there. And for me, it physically came out of via a head cold that developed into a sinus infection. It’s gone, and so are all those things that needed to move out.

This cartoon couldn’t have come at a better time. I had just received a Reiki treatment from a highly gifted and extremely intuitive Reiki Master who told me, among other things, that I was getting rid of useless thoughts, when I stumbled upon this carton.

It is so simple, gentle and such a loving way to remind us to do regular clear-outs of old beliefs, harmful self-talk, and things that just are no longer working for our highest good. What are you going to throw away?

Source: http://www.peacebeginswithme.org

Leave a comment