Image

This picture taken from outer space made me cry

This picture taken from outer space made me cry

The astronaut Mr. Chris Hadfield took this picture from the space station in outer space. As soon as I saw it I burst into tears. There’s something about this picture, it reminded me how much we all really are connected and that we are tied together with love and strings made of white light. At least that’s how I see it.

Maybe that’s the message that Chris Hadfield is trying to get across. If we all take a moment to connect with the light, we’ll see that we all need love, we are all precious, we are capable of giving and receiving love, children are our true teachers, and we are all on this planet together for a reason. Let’s make the best of it, give it our best go, forgive ourselves, and most of all, let’s love ourselves.

Leave a comment